forbot
UAH
Services catalog : Media Smart Group : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Media Smart Group
+38 (068) 576-60-28
  • Media Smart Group
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Rent of media of racks
 
Price:
3000 UAH
The Media Smart group company – the company which is engaged in production and operating of advertizing media of racks offers for rent of media of a rack. Media a rack are a LED panel in integrally issued case and unites advantages of TV and outdoor advertizing. Media of a rack are 2 types:...
Group: Placement of video and audio advertising in the media
Laser cutting threw Chernivtsi
 
The company provides wide to Spector of services in laser cutting of metal as in Chernivtsi and on all Ukraine. Main services:  - metal cutting  - it is flexible sheet hire  - painting of products Also we provide services in development of products our products:  - art change  - window...
Group: Purchase of raw materials for steel industry
Rent touch media are resistan
 
Price:
2500 UAH
 Advertizing Media it is resistant  Reliable, hi-tech advertizing product which represents the LED panel in integrally issued case.   Dimensions:                 Height of 1991                               Width 850                                             Depth 650   Complete...
Group: Rental of advertising space
Rent of Media of a rack
 
Price:
1500 UAH
The rack is advertizing The video rack is an advertizing carrier of new generation. The device is the stand with one display on which advertizing videos periodically turn. The contrast screen with the good image, in total with a loud sound does advertizing bright and memorable. The most suitable...
Group: Rental of advertising space

Description

Services catalog Media Smart Group, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг от компании Media Smart Group в Черновцах
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Media Smart Group
+38 (068) 576-60-28
  • Media Smart Group
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Аренда медиа стоек
 
Цена:
3000 UAH
Компания Media Smart group - компания, которая занимается производством и оперированием рекламных медиа стоек, предлагает в аренду медиа стойки. Медиа стойка - это LED панель в органически оформленном корпусе и объединяет преимуществ ТВ и наружной рекламы. Медиа стойки есть 2-х видов: пекламная...
Группа: Размещение видео и аудиорекламы в медиапространстве
Лазерная резка метала Черновцы
 
Компания предоставляет широкий спектор услуг по лазерной резке металла как в Черновцах, да и по всей Украине. Основные услуги:   - резка металла   - гибка листового проката   - покраска изделий Также предоставляем услуги по разработке изделий наши изделия:   - художественные перелом   -...
Группа: Закупка сырья для металлургической промышленности
Аренда сенсорной медиа стойки
 
Цена:
2500 UAH
 Рекламная Медиа стойка  Надежный, высокотехнологичный рекламный продукт, который представляет собой LED панель в органически оформленном корпусе.   Габариты:                   Высота 1991                                 Ширина 850                                               Глубина...
Группа: Аренда площадей для размещения рекламы
Аренда Медиа стойки
 
Цена:
1500 UAH
Стойка рекламная Видеостойка — это рекламный носитель нового поколения. Аппарат представляет из себя стенд с одним дисплеем, на котором периодично крутятся рекламные видео-ролики. Контрастный экран с хорошим изображением, в совокупности с громким звуком делает рекламу яркой и запоминающейся. Самые
Группа: Аренда площадей для размещения рекламы

Описание

Каталог услуг Media Smart Group, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги